Home Page of Archangels and angels Website Studies in Angelic magic Magical Tools Student Area Download Magical scripts, books and software
The Seven Seals of the Planets

These seals relate to the Seals of the Olypmian Spirits, that God assigned to each of the traditional planets to assist the Archangels of the planet. Olympian or Olympic spirits refers to the seven planetary spirits, not to be confused with the actual planetary Archangels ( although practitioners some do class them as angels). They inhabit the astral realms, and in the stars it is the function of these spirits to perform God's and His Archangels wishes, so long as God pleaseth to permit them. The names of the Olypian Spirts and therir Seals are:

SUN: Seal of Och, the alchemist, physician and magician.

MOON: Seal of Phul, lord of the powers of the Moon and supreme lord of the waters.

MARS: Seal of Phaleg, the War-Lord.

MERCURY: Seal of Ophiel, who commanded one hundred thousand legions of spirits.

JUPITER: Seal of Bethor, who commanded twenty-nine thousand legions of spirits.

VENUS: Seal of Hagith, transmuter of metals, and commander of four thousand legions of spirits.

SATURN: Seal of Aratron or Arathon the alchemist, who commanded seventeen million six hundred and fourty thousand spirits.

See Olympian Spirits - Click here

Turner, Robert (trans) - The Arbatel of Magic, published at Basle in 1575 and translated 1655


Copyright © 2009 - 2022. - Archangels & Angels. All Rights Reserved.
Seven Heavans